LENORMAND GRAND TABLEAU: 7 RITUALS

One aspect of Denver I miss is regular Meetups on Lenormand. This blog offers many ideas to help me connect to those cards again.

TAROFLEXIONS

Some of my most popular posts here on Taroflexions are the ones about the Lenormand cards. My own favorite is the grand tableau. So far I have been writing with the aim of demonstrating how exacting and exhaustive we can be in our interpretations, but today I want to offer something else.

As I still have the notion of cards and magic on my mind, explored in my latest book on principles of magic with cards, I thought of doing something similar here with reference to the grand tableau and how we can devise some rituals around the grand picture. I’ll do this with a list of steps, as an alternative to the method I have offered elsewhere, which many have enjoyed already. Thanks all for following since then.

Maybe Lenormand by Ryan Edward, Prototype 1. Forthcoming by US Games. (Photo: Camelia Elias) Maybe Lenormand by Ryan Edward, Prototype 1. Forthcoming by US Games. (Photo: Camelia Elias)

  1. Locate the card of the Heart. Where…

View original post 941 more words

Leave a Reply

