Support small press, poetry, art, and cartomancy, get discount on my Tarot and/or Tea Leaf Readings

Wow!  The Shufflepoems (deck of poetry)  kickstarter project by Minor Arcana Press and poet/spoken word performer Lydia Swartz is well worth backing, but time is running out.

(See “Bonus” section, below, for my special discount)

The campaign expires Wednesday, Sept 3 at 1 AM MDT. So, really, a number of supporters need to dig in and give some love to the project before time runs out. Tuesday if not earlier!

From the Minor Arcana Press website: Shuffle individual suitpoems together or separately. Pull cards for writing prompts and other artistic inspiration.

shufflepoems

 

I hope you’ll help fund this project with me. I’m planning to support at the Queen level — $50 for a cool book from the press AND the deck? Give me my crown!

Let’s go to kickstarter and get the Shufflepoems collection to play with — you can bet I’ll share some of my adventures with it on this blog. We can compare and contrast.

Bonus: If this project is fully funded and you are one of the first three people to tell me that you contributed $25 or more to it, then signed up for my newsletter, and emailed me to indicate you have done both, I will thank you with $5 off any reading valued at $35 or more.

Thanks for the read.

Please visit my website for information on my events, publications, and to book a Tarot and/or tea leaf reading.

I only need 30+ new subscribers to my newsletter to make a goal I recently set! … If I make this goal by Oct 1, I can offer everyone on the list a free one card reading via email, so please sign up and spread the word. Thanks again.

 

One thought on “Support small press, poetry, art, and cartomancy, get discount on my Tarot and/or Tea Leaf Readings

Leave a Reply

