Free one card readings for everyone helping me reach 40+ new subscribers

I would love to see at least 40 new subscribers to my newsletter by Oct 1.

As reward, I will be able to offer free one card readings to folks on my newsletter list. Please sign up and promote this opportunity.

Let the sun shine in!

suncardandatree

You can also find me in person at SpiritWays in Denver on Wednesdays and at the Metaphysics with a Twist Healing and Reading Fair. I am also available for email and Skype readings — ask about phone readings, too. Visit my website for more info and book a reading here.

Thanks for the read.

Leave a Reply

