Shake hands with otters

I would love to do this …

shake hands with otters

And just the other day, a great friend from high school posted a photo of her and her young son holding a baby crocodile …

I think I need to make room for such fun.

What animals call to you?

Tea leaf readings seem rife with animal symbols for me, most recently a chameleon and two birds in my own cup.

…. In addition to Tarot and tea leaf readings, I have animal runes I can start working with again. If you’d like to be one of the first to get a reading, let me know — I think it’d be a nice tool to incorporate with my readings. And though there aren’t otters in some of my favorite decks, there are other great animals.

I hope to hear from you whether or not you’d enjoy a reading. You can learn more at my facebook page and shop on my newly updated Square page.

Thanks for the read.

Leave a Reply

