Tea Leaf Reading encourages next steps in individuality

My last tea leaf reading involved a client who felt her future ex was confused about ending their marriage.  She knew she needed to move on but wasn’t sure how. We brewed some Enchanted Forest tea from English Tealeaves and looked for ideas.

I felt two images emerged: one a hill and another what could be two folded hands.  I advised her to take time for nature to heal her. The hands prompted me to remind her of the importance of the support of her loved ones.

20140514_115638

 

The images lie near the bottom of the photo above. Underlying everything, but also subtle, not unlike a middle name.

Hers, she told me, is the Spanish word for orchid. Many are in bloom these days, as I hope she is.

Are you undergoing your own transition? Let me read for you. Please see my facebook page for information on my services. Or find Tarot and Tea Leaf Readings by Tabitha on Square.

Thanks for the read.

One thought on “Tea Leaf Reading encourages next steps in individuality

Leave a Reply

