New digs, extended hours, and Square, oh my!

We are not in Kansas anymore. I have had the honor of being asked to work more hours each week at SpiritWays.

It also comes with a space close to windows and plants.

I will be available Wednesdays ten-7. Other times by appointment.

20140514_125704

And I got my Square reader this week! We are in business for real!

20140604_190152

If you’d like a reading, I’d love to hear from you. Visit my facebook page or check me out on Tarot and Tea Leaf Readings by Tabitha on Square.

Thanks for the read.

Leave a Reply

