Do you believe in karma?

Do you believe in karma?

In good or bad luck?

Image

Recently, a mirror that belonged to me broke when it was being prepared for a move. I resisted the urge to fall back to old ways of thought. It was hard to ignore superstition.

My luck hasn’t seemed to turn poor. I believe we navigate our luck, to a certain degree …

But karma is another matter. That’s about intention and soulwork. It’s more philosophy than fortune.

Or is it?

Regardless whether you want to shake off karma or smooth out your path, a Tarot and/or tea leaf reading can be a powerful tool. I’d love to explore the possibilities such readings have to offer with you. Let me know if you are interested in a reading.

My information is at my facebook page.

Thanks for the read.

Leave a Reply

