Fan and client appreciation: Free reading

I feel grateful for my clients and supporters.

This week, I read for a man who never did Tarot before but went to other psychics. He said he never divulged much to anyone and he talked much more to me than anyone else. Rewarding!

Image

I want to show more gratitude, so I am now offering a free email reading to the first person who likes my facebook page and recognizes their initials. The five lucky sets of initials will be revealed tomorrow. So get liking and please share with your friends!

Thanks for the read.

Leave a Reply

