Tarot in Culture Anthology: Poetry publication

I wrote a book-length collection of poems based on Tarot when I earned my MFA in poetry from Colorado State University.

I am pleased to announce that the ebook (two volumes) of _Tarot in Culture_ is now available. I have a paper in the second volume, called “Identity and the Creative Process Inspired by Tarot with Poetry by the Poet”. It reflects a little on Saturn Return, for any readers also interested in astrology.

Image

It is an honor to be published in this form. Especially among so many great authors, and with a forward by one of my favorite Tarot minds, Rachel Pollack.

If you crave a Tarot or tea leaf reading, or would be interested in my interviewing you for a future blog, let me know.

Thanks for the read.

 

One thought on “Tarot in Culture Anthology: Poetry publication

Leave a Reply

